Building 429 Ready to Launch 'Fear No More Tour'

GRAMMY® nominated, Dove Award-winning Building 429 has announced the launch of a 20-city Fear No More Tour this fall. The tour, named for Building 429’s current hit single of the same name, will feature special guest Britt Nicole.

For Building 429 members Jason Roy (vocals), Michael Anderson (drums), Jesse Garcia (guitar), Aaron Branch(bass) and Steven Stewart (keyboards), anthemic battle cries about living an unshakable faith have been the catalyst to multiple hit singles and playing for millions of fans in sold-out venues internationally.

Playing its RIAA Gold-selling “Where I Belong” and No. 1 songs like “We Won’t Be Shaken,” “Listen To The Sound” and “Glory Defined,” Building 429 will also perform “Fear No More” while on tour.

For her part, Britt Nicole has taken some time off to be a mom and wife.  Her latest album was Britt Nicole which released in 2016.  Since then, Britt has been modeling clothing and launching "The Work of Art Collection" line of clothing.  

Specific cities will be announced soon. 

Fish Features

View All